Broad Ripple Random Ripplings
search menu
The news from Broad Ripple
Brought to you by The Broad Ripple Gazette
Subscribe to Broad Ripple Random Ripplings

LOCAL CONTACTS
Click to jump down to:


Neighborhood Associations

Broad Ripple Village Assn.
Colleen Fanning, Executive Director
info@brva.org
317-251-BRVA (2782)
818 Broad Ripple Ave
broadrippleindy.org


Meridian-Kessler Neighborhood Assn.
Chelsea Marburger, Executive Director
317-283-1021
meridiankessler@aol.com
www.mkna.org

Arden Neighborhood Association
Gene Valanzano, President
www.ardenindy.org

Kesslerwood Civic League
Whitney Kinkel
317-726-1606
whitneykinkel@sbcglobal.net

Oxbow Estates Homeowner Association
Tom Hackett, President
tom@conceptprints.com

Canterbury Neighborhood Association
Patty Koors, President info@cnaindy.org
P.O. Box 20165 Indianapolis, IN 46220

Warfleigh Neighborhood Association
Steve Brining, President
president@warfleigh.net www.warfleigh.net

Rocky Ripple Community Association
Rachel Wuthrich, President
www.rockyripple.org
930 W. 54th Street

Midtown Indianapolis, Inc.
Michael McKillip, Executive Director
michael@midtownindy.org
317-340-3014
www.midtownindy.org

Keystone-Monon Neighborhood Partnership
Emily Clust
www.kmnp.org
info@kmnp.org

Butler Tarkington Neigh. Assn.
Clark Kirkman, President
btnaboard@gmail.com
butlertarkington.org

Town of Meridian Hills
Clerk Treasurer - Jim Rush, Pres. - Walter Freihofer
Councilors - Greg Jacoby, Sherman McMurray
7720 N. Penn. St. Indpls, IN 46240
meridianhills.org

Dawnbury-Keystone Neigh. Assn.
Linda Phipps, President
lindaphipps218@gmail.com

North Kessler Park Neighborhood Comm.
Kassandra Green, President
Northkesslerpark@gmail.com

Primrose Village Northdale Neighborhood Assn
Matthew Williford - President
www.facebook.com/groups/419954891788995


Non-emergency IMPD calls

317-327-3811


Your City-County Councillors

District 2
Keith Potts 317-327-4242
keith.potts@indy.gov
www.indygov.org/eGov/Council
District 2: Bounded roughly by:
Hoover Rd to Keystone and 96th to Kessler

District 7
John Barth 317-327-4230
John.Barth@indy.gov
www.indygov.org/eGov/Council
District 7: Bounded roughly by:
Michigan Rd to Meridian and 73rd to 30th

District 9
William Oliver 317-327-4242
william.oliver@indy.gov
www.indygov.org/eGov/Council
District 9: Bounded roughly by:
College to Emerson and Kessler to 34th


Mayor’s Neighborhood Advocates

Natalie van Dongen
(317) 327-5121
Natalie.VanDongen@Indy.Gov


Greg Garrett
(317) 327-5119
gregory.garrett1@indy.gov


Mayor’s Action Center

(317) 327-4MAC


Your IMPD Contact

Community Relations Unit
Sgt. Vincent Stewart
Vincent.Stewart@indy.gov 317-327-5999


Your IndyGo / Red Line Contact

Brandon Evans
brevans@indygo.net


Indy Crime Watch

Gerardo Becerra
IMPD Crime Watch Specialist
317-327-3781
www.indy.gov/activity/indy-crimewatch


Your IPS Contact

Evan Hawkins
IPS School Board Member, District 3
hawkinse@myips.org


Your Wash. Twnshp. Contact

Dr. Wanda Thruston School Board President
MSD Washington Township
317-691-2194
wthruston@msdwt.k12.in.us


Broad Ripple Park

Kathy Fitzgerald, Park Director
kfitzger@indygov.org
317-327-3781
https://www.indy.gov/agency/department-of-parks-and-recreation


Holliday Park

Adam Barnes, Park Director
317-327-7180
317-327-3781
https://www.indy.gov/agency/department-of-parks-and-recreation


911 Communications Liaison

Deputy Diana Vanarsdall
Marion 317-327-4934-327-3781
SHV3128@indygov.org



The items in the Local Government section are listed for information only and are not considered to be legal notices. No judgments, for or against, implied. Items are selected from public records as space provides. We are not responsible for errors or omissions.