Broad Ripple Random Ripplings
search menu
The news from Broad Ripple
Brought to you by The Broad Ripple Gazette
Subscribe to Broad Ripple Random Ripplings

Click to jump down to:

Neighborhood Associations

Broad Ripple Village Assn.
Jordan Dillon, Executive Director
317-251-BRVA (2782)
818 Broad Ripple Ave

Meridian-Kessler Neighborhood Assn.
vacant, Executive Director

Arden Neighborhood Association
Ward Witte, President

Kesslerwood Civic League
Whitney Kinkel

Oxbow Estates Homeowner Association
Tom Hackett, President

Canterbury Neighborhood Association
Patty Koors, President
P.O. Box 20165 Indianapolis, IN 46220

Warfleigh Neighborhood Association
Steve Brining, President

Rocky Ripple Community Association
Rachel Wuthrich, President
930 W. 54th Street

Midtown Indianapolis, Inc.
Michael McKillip, Executive Director

Keystone-Monon Neighborhood Partnership
Emily Clust

Butler Tarkington Neigh. Assn.
Clark Kirkman, President

Town of Meridian Hills
Clerk Treasurer - Jim Rush, Pres. - Walter Freihofer
Councilors - Greg Jacoby, Sherman McMurray
7720 N. Penn. St. Indpls, IN 46240

Dawnbury-Keystone Neigh. Assn.
Linda Phipps, President

North Kessler Park Neighborhood Comm.
Kassandra Green, President

Primrose Village Northdale Neighborhood Assn
Matthew Williford - President

Non-emergency IMPD calls


Your City-County Councillors

District 2
Keith Potts 317-327-4242
District 2: Bounded roughly by:
Hoover Rd to Keystone and 96th to Kessler

District 7
John Barth 317-327-4230
District 7: Bounded roughly by:
Michigan Rd to Meridian and 73rd to 30th

District 9
William Oliver 317-327-4242
District 9: Bounded roughly by:
College to Emerson and Kessler to 34th

Mayor’s Neighborhood Advocates

TBD - Broad Ripple - Zone 1

Mayor’s Action Center

(317) 327-4MAC

Your IMPD Contact

Community Relations Unit
Sgt. Vincent Stewart 317-327-5999

Your IndyGo / Red Line Contact

Brandon Evans

Indy Crime Watch

Gerardo Becerra
IMPD Crime Watch Specialist

Your IPS Contact

Evan Hawkins
IPS School Board Member, District 3

Your Wash. Twnshp. Contact

Dr. Wanda Thruston School Board President
MSD Washington Township

Broad Ripple Park

Kathy Fitzgerald, Park Director

Holliday Park

Adam Barnes, Park Director

911 Communications Liaison

Deputy Diana Vanarsdall
Marion 317-327-4934-327-3781

The items in the Local Government section are listed for information only and are not considered to be legal notices. No judgments, for or against, implied. Items are selected from public records as space provides. We are not responsible for errors or omissions.